“Gripping.”

Cleveland Plain Dealer

“...It is a scary book. No, I mean a really, really scary book—and not just because of the murders. It is not for the faint-hearted. It’s like a huge, long-anticipated meal that gives one absolutely everything to eat that was ever desired—if eating a huge meal like that was the goal. The plot, the characters, and the details all conspire to give the reader a book that is excruciating to put down because of the craving to see what happens next.”

Cleveland Sun News

"In this intense novel - gory at times, but flecked with humor - lawyer John Coleman struggles to keep his life in order as his situation becomes increasingly precarious. The writer (no, not that Michael Jordan) weaves dramatic Law & Order-worthy courtroom scenes as part of a page-turner about deception, betrayal, addiction and mystery, in which nearly every poor decision comes back to haunt."

The George Washington University Magazine

"A well-written and complexly plotted crime thriller."

Mensa Bulletin

“The terror of the Torso Murderer returns in this gritty, Cleveland-centric tale. Jordan delights with crackling dialogue, true-to-life characters, an intensely paced plot, and an explosive finale. A must-read for fans of Lecter, Dexter and the Ripper.”

John Keyse-Walker, author of Sun, Sand, Murder and Beach, Breeze, Bloodshed. Winner of Minotaur Books/Mystery Writers of America First Crime Novel Award.

“Michael Jordan brings characters and scenes to life in this emotionally gripping and compelling breakout novel. Brilliantly crafted.”

Rick Porrello, author of To Kill the Irishman (adapted into a major motion picture), Superthief!, and The Rise and Fall of the Cleveland Mafia--Corn, Sugar, and Blood

"Cleveland-centric thriller by local author is cross between John Grisham and Stephen King."

Cleveland's Scene Magazine

“…enough twists and turns that many readers will be surprised by the ending of this story, which is part serial killer thriller and part legal drama.”

Sarasota Scene Magazine

MAILING LIST

Sign up to hear about upcoming events as soon as they’re scheduled as well as details about upcoming works!

UPCOMING EVENTS

The following events have been scheduled:

06/21/2019 - Book Signing - Cleveland, OH
Cuyahoga County Law Library, Fourth Floor, 12pm (info)