“The terror of the Torso Murderer returns in this gritty, Cleveland-centric tale. Jordan delights with crackling dialogue, true-to-life characters, an intensely paced plot, and an explosive finale. A must-read for fans of Lecter, Dexter and the Ripper.”

John Keyse-Walker, author of Sun, Sand, Murder and Beach, Breeze, Bloodshed. Winner of Minotaur Books/Mystery Writers of America First Crime Novel Award.

“Michael Jordan brings characters and scenes to life in this emotionally gripping and compelling breakout novel. Brilliantly crafted.”

Rick Porrello, author of To Kill the Irishman (adapted into a major motion picture), Superthief!, and The Rise and Fall of the Cleveland Mafia--Corn, Sugar, and Blood

MAILING LIST

Sign up to hear about upcoming events as soon as they’re scheduled as well as details about upcoming works!

UPCOMING EVENTS

The following events have been scheduled:

01/12/2018 - First Book Signing - Cleveland, OH
Visible Voice Books,  2258 Professor Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44113, 7pm (info)

01/14/2018 - Book Signing - Perrysburg, OH
Gathering Volumes, 196 East South Boundary Perrysburg OH 43551, 2pm - 4pm (info)

01/18/2018 - Signing Party - Westlake, OH
Barnes & Noble, 198 Crocker Park Blvd, Westlake, Ohio 44145, 6:30pm (info)

01/31/2018 - Launch Party - Rocky River, OH
Rocky River Public Library, 1600 Hampton Road, Rocky River, Ohio 44116, 7pm (info)